18 days

I'm almost there. There's this irreconcilable hole in my soul. I do the best I can to fill that void by hanging out with people and visiting family and going to the gym. Basically, I find things to do to waste time. I'm in better shape than I used to be which is nice but I'm not there yet, not even close. I can't wait to see him in his blues (or just him for that matter). We've been together for 6 years and this is the longest I've ever gone without talking to him, including when we broke up. I guess some people handle it well. I am envious of everyone that has a child during this. At least then they have someone to talk to. I've tried having conversations with my dog, it's not really working.

Well, here's to 18 days and pulling the sims 3 back out for some mind-numbing entertainment.

Oh, and I have this odd case of baby fever and a sudden need to be pregnant but I'm gonna assume that has something to do with my current situation of celibacy. Oh, that sucks too by the way… Majorly.

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

Leave a Reply

