(non)Wordless Wednesday

Sorry but I feel like sharing. lol.

I’m registered on base now (oops) and have hit 2/3 zumba classes for the week.  I’m slowly making friends and whomever parks next to me is totally pissed off at me for “parking to close”.  I emphasize this because the only way it could have been construed as parking to close is if she was 300lbs and had back to future doors on her car.  I really dislike some people, especially when they sit there and talk to themselves loud enough for you to catch the drift of the whole conversation.  I really wanted to get out of the car, walk over to her, and ask her what the hell she was complaining about and if she had a problem.  I’m feeling a little aggressive today, darn.  But I didn’t, I sat there and kinda smiled at her with that eat shit grin I learned how to do as a child.  Apparently, I’m supposed to be nice now or something.

Either way, I forgot to go look for a vacuum cleaner since I got rid of mine months ago.  So I’m comparing prices at wal-mart on pet hair vacs because my dog sheds like crazy.  She’s so cute by the way, she’s asleep on the couch right now. 

The most exciting news of the day is that I found my iTouch!!!  I haven’t seen my iTouch in about a year and I’m not kidding.  Ever since I bought my new car, I haven’t seen my iTouch.  I thought I lost it and it was long gone.  Nope, it was in a box in Texas.  Yah!!!  Now, I can go buy an armband and attempt this whole running thing again except I have no idea where I’m going around here so that could be a really bad idea.  Oh well, I have my mp3 player back again!!

Superman had to go to the dentist today and get cavities filled.  Apparently you get cavities during boot camp although I bet he had them even before boot camp.

Leave a Reply

