Military Spouse Fill-In

1. What secret indulgence do you act on while your spouse is away? (from Devil Dog Darling)
tuna salad…. he HATES the smell of tuna fish and me, I love that stuff.

 
2. If you were a spice, what would you be? (from New Girl On Post)
mint or cinnamon… mainly because they’re my favorites.

3. Where do you go for support when your significant other is deployed? (from Texas Meets Washington)
I don’t know yet, we haven’t gotten there.



4. What is the oldest thing you own? (from A Troop’s Girl)
My great grandmother’s jewelry.  Most of it is avon, but she’s got some pretty little pieces.  I also have my other great grandmother’s Victorian broach thing.



5. How did you vision your future pre-military? (from Daddy’s Duty)
boring.  I kid you not, I was actually wondering how I was going to make it through that life.

2 thoughts on “Military Spouse Fill-In

  1. Be sure you find you a support system before the time comes, because its sooo very hard to get through a deployment without one and I'd never recommend it to anyone. 😉 Your husband doesn't like tuna? Well, you'll have to divulge in that one alot!

Leave a Reply

