Fill-in Friday! and an edit

I can’t believe that I forgot to tell you all about yesterday!  We FINALLY picked out and bought his wedding band.  We’ve been married since March.  I don’t have a wedding band, he doesn’t have one either.  We never went and looked for his and he was busy right away.  I have mine picked out and I just have to order it.  But we ordered it and paid for it.  It’s stainless steel with mother of pearl. He picked it out, he loves it.  Originally he told me to pick it myself, hah.  Winner!


My ring on the other hand is not nearly as inexpensive as his is… It’s a Scott Kay.  I love it. Soon though, soon I’ll have my band too.

It’s that day and I totally remembered to do it on a Friday (again)!

 

1.Are you a night owl or an early bird?
Night owl, all the way.  I would rather stay up all night than hear an alarm clock go off anywhere near 6am.

2.What makes you jealous?

Confession, I am a jealous person.  Many things make me jealous.  On the top of the list is facebook messages to the hubs from other girls.  I’m getting better, I swear.
3.Have you started Christmas/holiday shopping yet? When will you finish? (There’s only 63 days left!)
No, not even close.  This year will be interesting because I’ll be shipping things, wrapped, to my family instead of being there.
4.What would you have a personal chef make you tonight?
Hmm… some delicious pasta with some tiramisu.  Whatever they make, I’d like it be delicious but my dad did things like that and I was totally okay with most of it. I love food.
5.Where was your first kiss?
Um.. at a park near my grandma’s house… I think.  It was a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

