Products for Good Regurgitation..

I, Molly Danger, am hosting my first giveaway.  You MUST be entered by 11pm Saturday Dec 18th CST (That’s a week from today).   Tell your friends, tell your neighbors, tell your facebook, I don’t care.

The company is Products for Good, yes other people are giving these away too.  There is this lady named Anne who’s passing out coins in a pay it forward type thing.  They are encouraging people to pass out these coins to military folks.  Their purpose is to be able to donate 20 million dollars to various military charities to help the men and women who come home and need help.

Anyway, to enter:
(you must do all 3)

1) Follow me, if you don’t already…  I will not accept anonymous comments because I have no way of emailing you back.
2) Post a snipped on your blog about my giveaway linking back to one of the contest pages.. (if you don’t have a blog, post it on facebook and email me a screenshot of your new status message)
3) Comment and link back to your post.

If you don’t feel like you deserve something like this (like myself), give it to someone who does.  It can be your husband who’s new to the AF, your step-dad who’s been out of the military for 40 years, your brother who has returned from a deployment, some random dude on the side of the road, etc.  These coins were meant to be passed out to military folks so that we can show our appreciation for their service.  If you want to keep it for yourself, you can do that too, it’s really up to you.  They come with a certificate of authenticity and the story of where these coins came from.  I also encourage you to check out the website Product For Good and look around.

I really can’t give this thing away if none of you enter. 😀 So please, enter, tell your friends, tell the world because I REALLY want to give it away.

4 thoughts on “Products for Good Regurgitation..

  1. That is something that can be cherished for years…;) I talked about you in my new post, "Ive had enough" Talk to you soon, and thank you for all the positive comments to me 😉

Leave a Reply

