Tagged

I was tagged by J @ It’s a Dog Tag Wife Life AND Allison @ The Diary of a Mrs. (last month and time totally got away from me so I’m making up for it now)
 
1. Four shows that you watch:
One Tree Hill – No, I don’t want to explain this… I just keep getting sucked in (like Gossip Girl).
NCIS (all of them)
House
Bones


2. Four things you are passionate about:

My dog
Shopping
Helping People
Sports


3. Four phrases you say a lot:

“Really..”
“What the eff”
“Omg, you know…” (this is always the start of an animated story that makes my friends die laughing because I have to animate it)
“I’m hungry” — I have decided that I’m no longer impressed with my body’s requirement to eat food multiple times a day.  If I want to eat, and I love food, I’ll eat but you don’t need to tell me I’m starving every morning at 6:30.  I’ll survive, I promise.


4. Four things you’ve learned from the past:

Laughing is probably the most important thing in life and love.
Don’t be someone else, you’ll have a hard time keeping your personalities straight.
Friends come and go, there’s nothing wrong with losing (or getting rid of) a friend when you’re just not the same people anymore.
Don’t compromise your morals or safety for fun, friends, or boys.  It never turns out well but probably makes a hell of a story later.


5. Four places you would like to go:

Italy
Hawaii
Greece
Japan


6. Four things you did yesterday:

Took the hubs to work
Finished my Christmas shopping
Bought Christmas decorations
Went to “movie night” and never watched a movie!


7. Four things you are looking forward to:

Spring
Finally getting base housing
Getting my dog back
The mailman (presents!!)


8. Four things you love about Winter:

Snow
Coats and gloves, jackets, sweatpants, and all the clothes
Starbucks
blankets, lots of blankets 🙂


9. Four Bloggers who should share their List of Fours:
  Andi Mac @ Sealing our Love With A Kiss
 Poe Kitten @ Many Waters
 Mrs.Air Force@ In Love With an Airman
 Sarah @ Misadventures in Matrimony t

Leave a Reply

