So, I told you I was guest blogging… and I’m over here today:  It’s a Dog Tag Wife Life.  I’m actually kinda proud of this post being as my last one was, well, pathetic.  I have officially learned my lesson about BWS, blogging while sleeping.  When I’m tired, my thoughts don’t make sense, are disjointed, and not funny.  More importantly, they’re not funny or even remotely witty, lol.

On a side note, I’ve been doing the whole calorie counting thing for a while and I guess I fell of the stupid effin’ bandwagon.  Why is it that I suck at this so bad?  I actually gained weight in the last week.  Stupid peppermint oreos.

Leave a Reply

