A MishMash of Stuff

First off… It’s super late, I should really be asleep but I’m not.  So, I’ll just blog.  If I become incoherent, I’m sorry… it seems to happen after 11pm more frequently.


If you’ve been following the chaos over at {mis}adventures of an army wife, then you’ll understand this.  Her parents have provided a P.O. Box to send kind letters to, not money or gifts.  She’s recovering, slowly but recovering none the less.  Oddly enough, they didn’t provide her last name… even though it’s on her blog.


Jessica
P.O. 292138
Columbia, SC 29229



As for the douchebag, asshole, worthless piece of garbage, lying, cheating (did I mention douchebag) husband?  No word yet, nor is there word on that Liz bitch.  (Can  you tell how I feel about this?)


Secondly, I have nothing personal to talk about right now on my blog.  If you have nothing nice to say, then don’t say it.


Lastly, I hijacked this from H.C. Bishop over at Life As A Navy Wife… 


A. Age: 27

B. Bed size: It’s a queen

C. Chore you dislike:  Specifically, cleaning up little pieces of garbage that Superman leaves around the house.  Carrying laundry upstairs, carrying laundry downstairs, laundry in general (his more than mine), and anything to do with the dishwasher at this point.

D. Dogs: Yes please.  Well, some dogs.  I love my own.

E. Essential start to your day:  GNC Total Lean shake, vitamins, burn 60’s, and facebook.  Not in that order.

F. Favorite color: Green.

G. Gold or silver: Platinum.  But i’ll settle for palladium (like my ring).

H. Height: 5ft nothing and a quarter of an inch.  I’m super short, although I don’t look like it from a distance.

I. Instruments you play(ed): Clarinet, Ukulele, Recorder, keyboard

J. Job title: Sports Coordinator

K. Kids: Not yet.

L. Live: I do.  I enjoy frozen time though.

M. Mom’s name: Molly Danger’s Mom?

N. Nicknames: Buzz Lightyear

O. Overnight hospital stays: No.

P. Pet peeves: Liars, Idiots, Stupid People, Liars, people who make themself look better by making you look worse, catty bitches, people who can’t make  up their mind about whatever, and attitude problems (in no particular order… except the first one).

Q. Quote from a movie: First rule of fight club: You don’t talk about fight club.

R. Righty or lefty: Depends on what I’m doing, 60% righty 40% lefty.  I’m no longer ambidextrous in the writing game but I’m distinctively left handed with certain things.

S. Siblings: I have one.

T. Time you wake up: 7:30, 8:30, and 9:30.

U. Underwear: comfy ones.

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Peppers and Onions.

W. What makes you run late: Everything?

Y. Yummy food you make: Chicken tacos.  I make a lot of things.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Whoever is the friendliest.

3 thoughts on “A MishMash of Stuff

  1. LOL Yeah nope! But I am gonna be LONELY in Texas 😦 And OMFG, no internet for the longest time. I honestly don't know what I'd do if internet did not exist. Thank god for ipods. Oh and P.S. why is the FRG and mil spouse groups full of 50 year olds? They're gonna stick their noses up at a crazy city girl like me!

  2. Omg!! I've never read that blog before but I went and read the one that is up there now and it is so sad! I'm guessing she's recovering from her suicide attempt?? How sad. 😦

Leave a Reply

