MFF

Go here:  Steal questions, link up.

  1. I always feel like I’m  35 years old, but in reality, I’m 27. No joke, I totally just put 28 in there.. what is wrong with me.  I really am 27, I turn 28 in February.
  2. I wish my family understood better when I tell them nothing, I rarely tell them things because I’m so sick of having my heart trampled on... maybe it’s because I assume they can read my mind.  But seriously, when my brother has a $2k baby shower and I had no wedding shower, nor did anyone offer to throw me one, I get a little (lot) bummed out.  I need a new, mind-reading family.
  3. If you saw me when I went to my high school prom , you’d think I was a total girly-girl, but if you saw me when I was in 4th grade , you’d think I was a tomboy through-and-through.
  4. I feel like I’m in a totally different universe when I see wives and mom’s argue and talk crap about each other on the internet and then bitch about their own child being bullied.
  5. In honor of this being MFF #60… 60 months ago  (exactly 5 years ago, so September 30, 2006) I lived in Indiana and my life was totally different because I was making way more money .

One thought on “MFF

Leave a Reply

