Email difficulties

Hi all,

I know that a few of you have emailed me and I can’t email you back!  My thunderbird browser seriously ate my email boxes.  I can click on them if it indicates I have a new message, but I can’t actually navigate into the box to just troll around.  I’ve uninstalled, reinstalled and still can’t figure out what the problem is.  If you sent me an email, I will respond shortly, but as many of you know I use a dummy account.  My real name isn’t Molly Danger (shocker, I know).  And everything on my computer is tied into my real self and not my pseudonym.  It’s not that I’m hiding from you per se, but I would prefer myself to not be THAT searchable by name alone.  Ya need SOME privacy in life.  I promise I’ll get back to you… as soon as I figure out why my thunderbird is evil.

Leave a Reply

