Calling all Guest Bloggers

Superman and I are going on leave in March and I’m looking for some guest bloggers to fill the time when I might not have time to blog between all the chaos.

I remember my first guest posts… Baking Cookies is Serious Business with Ms. Erin at Moore To Love and Mrs. J hosted me during her wedding with Sometimes You Marry the Military and Sometimes You Marry into the Military.

It was a great experience and coming up with what I was writing about was NUTS and terrifying but it was still a great experience.

If you are interested in guest blogging for me, please email me at mollydangeraf AT gmail.com, or you can comment here.  Just make sure I have a way to reach you.  Also, please leave me a link to your blog so I can check it out.  I know I’ve got all kinds of newbies running around here who may have not had this opportunity before, so man up and take the plunge!

Happy Blogging!

One thought on “Calling all Guest Bloggers

  1. I don't have a huge following, and haven't ever really guest posted before. But it always seemed like fun! I have no idea what I would write about, but I'm up for the challenge if you're still looking for guest posters! 🙂

Leave a Reply

