Happy Birthday Molly!

Today is my 28th birthday.

//insert the birthday dance here//

As I get older, the less important a party is to me.  As a matter of fact, I don’t even care anymore about them.  All my friends are trying to figure out what “we’re” doing.  I keep telling them nothing.  I’m seriously not doing anything with my friends.

What I do care about is my PRESENTS!! (I’ll give you the full recap later this week, including my new nike’s that I had shipped from CHINA because the US doesn’t have them.  They’re green!)

Oh and Superman and I going out for dinner and eating steak.  Yeahhhh… 🙂

Just for the record, I totally started off my birthday with Reese’s cereal and Transformers 3.  Yeah, I know, soooo mature.  But have you ever had the Reese’s cereal?  OMFG…best. cereal. ever. And Optimus… yeah, I’d marry him.

Happy Birthday to Me!

p.s.  If you’d like to send me birthday money, please e-mail me and I’ll be happy to send you a paypal invoice! 😉

One thought on “Happy Birthday Molly!

  1. I guess I haven't gotten to that point yet because I still love doing something with friends for my birthday. I told Nick we're going to Ikea, he doesn't get a choice. 😉 And presents…I think you have to be in your 60's or older with a house full of crap in order to stop wanting those. At least that's what all my grandparents always say. 🙂

Leave a Reply

