a little catch up

Well, we are in the greater DC area, with the whole damn family. It has definitely been interesting, and slightly insane. I am going to apologize in advance, I am blogging on a tablet… in html. Thank you blogger for making things hard.

I will recap later at all the cool things we have done and stuff and you can spy on me on twitter @molly_danger. I am sure you will think i am nuts or my in-laws are.

The weather is gorgeous and the food is much better than north dakota. We are having a good time for the most part but could definitely use some duct tape and rope around here.

How is your weather? It is like 75 and sunny around here, I hear it’s snowing in Oregon.

We will be back in action probably Saturday or Sunday.

Leave a Reply

