Baby Survey #2

How far along? 26 Weeks (27 after this posts!)

Total weight gain/loss: 15lbs on a good day, 20 on a bad.

Maternity clothes? The only thing I’m wearing that’s not maternity is my socks.

Stretch marks? Still there, not super bad.

Sleep: It’s pretty normal at this point.

Best moment this week: Superman got kicked (and felt the kick for the very first time).  He was really freaked out and I was DYING laughing.  He wasn’t expecting it or looking for it, but got kicked while we were falling asleep.

Movement: Right now he’s expressing his interest in my Capt. Crunch.

Food cravings: Cheeseburgers are still on the list, pizza, milk, cereal (only at night), chocolate, a can of coke a day,   Did I mention cheeseburgers?  I still don’t like chicken.

Gender: We assume it’s still a boy, lol.

Labor Signs: Nada, hooray.

Belly Button in or out? Innie… barely.

Wedding rings on or off? I’m not even sure I know where they are.

What I miss: Not being sore and being able to put shoes on without holding my breath.

What I am looking forward to: Baby Showers.

Weekly Wisdom: Maternity leave is really starting to look more enticing as we go on.

Milestones: Third trimester started today.

Leave a Reply

