Spending the Birthday Loot.

So with my birthday money, and by money, I mean my mom sent me an amazon gift card.. I’m buying K-Cups.  A boat-ton of K-Cups.

My current favorite is the Donut Shop one, but I really like the Starbucks Blonde flavor (is the K-Cup the same?) and I’m thinking about getting Chai.  What are your favorites?  I’m also looking at the San Francisco Bay Fog Lifter and Emeril’s Big Easy.  I need a super strong one too.  Send me your suggestions and give me a link!

 

signature

One thought on “Spending the Birthday Loot.

Leave a Reply

